The Catholic University of America

Faculty & Staff

 

Catherine Klein

Clinical Director

klein@law.edu

Alvita Eason Barrow
Managing Director

eason@law.edu


Administrative Support Staff
 

Marissa Chevalier

chevalierm@law.edu

 

 


Clinical Faculty

 

Families and the Law Clinic


Lisa Martin
Clinical co-director

martinl@law.edu

 

 

Advocacy for the Elderly

 

Michael McGonnigal

Mcgonnigal@law.edu

 

 

 

 

General Practice Clinic

 

Faith Mullen

mullen@law.edu

 

Ellen Scully

scully@law.edu

 

 

Consumer Protection Project

 

Paul Kurth

kurth@law.edu